Soundbox of the Subzero

Album coverSoundbox of the Subzero is Andreas Jahn’s 4th album, a concise dose of radiant electro-pop, with sounds ranging from cold synth textures to warm orchestral strings.

Listen to Soundbox of the Subzero, or download it for free from my SoundCloud page.

Album Notes

More information about this album coming soon….


  1. Morning Walk
  2. Propellor
  3. The Food
  4. Neatly Wrapped Blast
  5. Mute
  6. Digits on the Dock
  7. Kind to You
  8. Thirty Miles an Hour Pt. 1
  9. Thirty Miles an Hour Pt. 2
  10. Christmas